top of page

Board of Directors

Joni Strom Williams, MD, MPH

Chair, Executive Committee

Programs & Personnel Committee

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Center for Advancing Population Science at MCW


Elise Papke, PhD, MA, MPH

Vice-Chair, Executive Committee

Programs & Personnel Committee

Teaching/Administration; Director

UWM Joseph J. Zilber School of Public Health

Kyle Stephens, CPA

Treasurer, Executive Committee

Chair, Facilities & Finance Committee


Craft Beverage Warehouse LLC

Carla Echeveste

Secretary, Executive Committee

Communications Committee

Coordinator, "All of Us" Research Pgm

Medical College of WI


Kamia Money Beasley, MSN, RN

Governance Committee

Nurse Leader, Executive,

Certified Nurse Educator

John Chidester

Facilities & Finance Committee

Senior VP - Middle Market Banking

The Huntington National Bank


Megan Cory, MD

Governance Committee

Resident Physician

MCW/Ascension Columbia St. Mary’s Family

Christina Ellis

Facilities & Finance Committee

Program Director

Advancing a Healthier WI Endowment at MCW


Anne Getzin, MD

Programs & Personnel Committee

Aurora St. Luke's Family Medicine Residency Program

Aurora Health Center - Midtown

Abby Gorecki, MPH

Chair, Communications Committee

Public Health Specialist City of Greenfield Health Department

W. Curtis Marshall

Communications Committee

Public Health Consultant/Educator

Yovira Moroney

Governance Committee

HR Specialist

Milwaukee Public Schools

Delicia Randle-Izard, MD

Programs & Personnel Committee

Director of Physician Pathways Cream City Medical Society

Emily Sladky, CPA

Facilities & Finance Committee

Tax Manager

Wipfli, LLC

Ann VanEerden, MSN, MS, RN, CNE

Chair, Programs & Personnel Committee

School Nurse, Cedar Grove Belgium School District; 

Assistant Professor, Alverno College 

Janie Washington, MD

Governance Committee

Community Member

Ex Officio:

DeDe Williams

Executive Director

Milwaukee AHEC

Elizabeth Bush

Executive Director

Wisconsin AHEC

bottom of page